RR Vs RCB Enjoying 11, Dream11 Prediction, Gamers Listing

When the Rajasthan Royals (RR) and the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) meet within the thirteenth match of the Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 on Tuesday, April 5, on the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, it might be the primary time that Sanju Samson has commanded a crew. Learn the article to find out about RR Vs RCB Enjoying 11, Dream11 Prediction, Gamers Listing.


A victory and a defeat have put the Faf du Plessis-led Royal Challengers Bangalore within the factors standings. Punjab Kings defeated them of their first recreation, however they maintained their composure of their second recreation to beat Kolkata Knight Riders by three wickets.


The dew issue has performed an important half within the video games performed at Wankhede Stadium to this point, with groups batting second popping out on prime in every of the three matches performed there to this point. Each groups will intention to chase down the ball on this matchup between the Royals.

RR Vs RCB Enjoying 11

On the subject of the Indian Premier League (IPL), the Rajasthan Royals (RR) have gotten off to a quick begin. RR has finished effectively proper from the start of the competitors, which can be attributed to one of the best decide of crew members on the participant public sale.

After two matches within the IPL 2023, Sanju Samson and his teammates have managed to come back out on prime. Notably, in each video games, RR misplaced the toss and was compelled to play within the tough section; nonetheless, RR might advance to the following spherical in each matches comfortably with the star-studded squad.

RR Vs RCB Dream 11 Prediction

Rajasthan will tackle Bangalore at Wankhede Stadium, famend as a batter’s haven, and one other high-scoring thriller is predicted. Early within the innings, the seamers may have some help, however after the hitters have settled down, they are going to take management of the match. With little doubt, Dew may have a big impact on the sport’s end result.

As a result of Sanju Samson and his band appear to be extra balanced and have lined the entire bases, the Rajasthan Royals seem like the favorites to win this match between RCB and RR. The bowling of RR appears to be stronger than that of RCB, which is able to considerably affect the result of the sport.

RR Vs RCB Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Faf du Plessis (captain), Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Suyash Prabhudessai, Mahipal Lomror, Sherfane Rutherford, Aneeshwar Gautam, Shahbaz Ahmed, David Willey, Finn Allen, Luvnith Sisodia, Mohammed Siraj, Akash Deep, Chama Milind, Karn Sharma, Siddharth Kaul.

Rajasthan Royals

Sanju Samson (captain/wicketkeeper), Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna, Riyan Parag, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Devdutt Padikkal, Navdeep Saini, Karun Nair, Rassie van der Dussen, James Neesham, Anunay Singh, Daryl Mitchell, Dhruv Jurel, Shubham Garhwal, Kuldip Yadav, Kuldeep Sen, Obed McCoy, Tejas Baroka, KC Cariappa

RR Vs RCB Gamers Listing


Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c) (wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Navdeep Saini


Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, David Willey, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Akash Deep.

RCB vs RR Dream11 Greatest Picks

Dream11 Staff 1

Jos Buttler (Captain), Faf du Plessis, Sanju Samson (wk) (vice-captain), Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Wanindu Hasaranga, Trent Boult, Akash Deep, Shahbaz Ahmed

Dream11 Staff 2

Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Faf du Plessis (Captain), Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik (WK), David Willey, Riyan Parag, Harshal Patel, Md Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal (vice-captain).

Dream11 Staff 3

Sanju Samson, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (Captain), Sherfane Rutherford, Dinesh Karthik (WK), R Ashwin, Wanindu Hasaranga (vice-captain), Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, Navdeep Saini, Shahbaz Ahmed.

Source link

Leave a Comment