ICSE twelfth Time Desk 2023 Class 12 Examination date obtain

The Boards and Councils are organising exams to advertise the scholars to the subsequent class. The scholars shall test their agenda and put together accordingly. The ICSE twelfth Time Desk 2023 Class 12 Examination date obtain course of and different particulars are supplied right here. Learn the article to know now.

ICSE twelfth Time Desk 2023

The ICSE will likely be conducting the examination for the category twelfth college students. The revision is happening in class, after which they’ve to look for the sensible examination in Feb. The scholars can test the twelfth class full agenda on this article.

The examination for normal twelfth will likely be performed in two shifts. One will likely be from 9 am one other will likely be from 2 pm. The timing will likely be based mostly on the stream chosen by the scholars within the class. As you all are conscious Covid circumstances are rising once more; therefore, be sure you comply with measures to maintain self and others secure.

ICSE 12th Time Table

ICSE Class 12 Examination Date 2023

The examination date sheet was shared by the Council just lately. The scholars shall test during which paper they’re getting probably the most gaps and can have time for these papers mid-exam.

Days & Dates Timing  Topics  Length of examination
Monday, February 13 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 14 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs.
Thursday, February 16 2.00 P.M. Commerce 3 hrs.
Friday, February 17 2.00 P.M. Geography

Electrical energy and Electronics

Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing

Geometrical & Constructing Drawing

3 hrs.
Monday, February 20 2.00 P.M. Arithmetic 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 21 2.00 P.M. Mass Media & Communication

 

Vogue Designing – Paper 1 (Concept)

3 hrs.

 

3 hrs.

Friday, February 24 2.00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.
Saturday, February 25 9.00 A.M Artwork Paper 1 (Drawing or Portray from Nonetheless Life) 3 hrs.
Monday, February 27 2.00 P.M. Chemistry – Paper 1 (Concept) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 1 2.00 P.M. Enterprise Research 3 hrs.
Friday, March 3 2.00 P.M. Indian Languages / Trendy Overseas Languages / Classical

Languages

3 hrs.
Saturday, March 4 9.00 A.M. Artwork Paper 2 (Drawing or Portray from Nature) 3 hrs.
Monday, March 6 2.00 P.M. Physics – Paper 1 (Concept) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 10 2.00 P.M. Historical past 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 11 9.00 A.M Artwork Paper 5 (Crafts A) 3 hrs.
Monday, March 13 2.00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 14 9.00 A.M Artwork Paper 3 (Drawing or Portray from a Residing Particular person) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 15 2.00 P.M. Political Science

Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Concept)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Friday, March 17 2.00 P.M. Biology – Paper 1 (Concept) 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 18 2.00 P.M. Authorized Research 3 hrs.
Monday, March 20 2.00 P.M. Pc Science – Paper 1 (Concept) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 21 9.00 A.M.

 

2.00 P.M.

Artwork Paper 4 (Authentic Imaginative Composition in Color)

 

Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Concept)

Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Concept)

Western Music – Paper 1 (Concept)

3 hrs.

 

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Thursday, March 23 2.00 P.M. Residence Science – Paper 1 (Concept) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 24 2.00 P.M. Bodily Training 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 25 2.00 P.M. Elective English

Hospitality Administration

3 hrs.
Monday, March 27 2.00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 29 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.
Friday, March 31 2.00 P.M. Environmental Science 3 hrs.

The scholars will likely be given 15 extra minutes to learn the query paper completely. In the event that they discover any quantity lacking or different points, they shall instantly report back to the invigilator.

Tips on how to Obtain ICSE twelfth Time Desk?

ICSE has lastly launched the timetable for the scholars. Although now we have shared the whole agenda above. Nonetheless, If you wish to re-check, then comply with the steps under. The process to obtain the agenda is talked about right here.

  • Go to the genuine portal of ICSE.
  • Then the scholars showing for sophistication twelfth will discover the hyperlink as ‘ISC (Class XII) 12 months 2023 Examinations Directions and Timetable’. Click on on it.
  • Then a brand new web page will open with the PDF. Now you can selectively obtain the agenda web page from the PDF doc.
  • Do learn the necessary notice talked about on the agenda web page. It’s quantity 4.

The admit playing cards will quickly be shared by the Council for Indian College Certificates Examination (CISCE) on their official portal.

Official Web site 

Thanks for seeing PurnEAUniversity.Org. Ask any questions you’ve in regards to the coming examination or if you’re not capable of get the pattern papers for the examination.

We offer data concerning the Examination Date, Festivals, Finance, Gaming, International Information, Well being and different particulars as effectively. 

Click on right here to return to the house web page.

Source link

Leave a Comment